Muslim Family Services Detroit

Are you a nice sister seeking a good brother to settle down with and start a family? Have you been running into difficulty finding a partner that truly fits your criteria for an ideal spouse? Well inshAllah, MFS would like to help. Below, you will find a generalized list of brothers that have reached out to us in hopes of finding a spouse. No names or other identifying information will be shared here. All entries will be in numerical order. If you would like to find out more information about any of these listed brothers, please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Current Single Brothers

1.  36 yr. old male, Born in Syria and lives in Massachusetts. He is a permanent resident and has his green card. He posses a doctorate degree in Engineering and is employed. Observant Sunni Muslim looking for a practicing Sunni Muslim wife. He is looking for a sister from a similar ethnic background with him i.e Jordan, Syria, Palestine, or Lebanon. He prefers that she never have been married and has no children. He does not smoke, drink or gamble and would prefer if his future spouse did not either.

2.  21 yr. old male. Born in Georgia and lives in Michigan. Holds a Masters degree in International Business. He is currently unemployed but has a regular income. He follows Sunni Islam and is looking for a women who also adheres to the Quran and Sunnah. He is looking for a sister who observes the niqab and practices Islam faithfully. He does not smoke, drink or gamble and wants his wife to not partake in these acts either. In 3-5 years, he has plans of moving to Saudi Arabia and is looking for a wife who is willing to take that journey with him for the sake of Allah (swt).

3.  36 yr. old divorced male. Born in Egypt and lives in Michigan. He is a US citizen. He has a bachelor’s degree in Chemical Engineering. He also has a master’s degree in Engineering Management. Employed. He practices moderate Sunni Islam. He does not drink, smoke or gamble prefers a spouse who does not either. He has one child, a 6 year old son, who lives with his mother. He is looking for a sister who is versed on what is haraam and halal in Islam. He doesn’t mind if she doesn’t wear a hijab. He is open to all ethnicities. He is willing to consider a single, divorced, or widowed woman. He is also willing to consider a woman with children. He prefers that she is a US citizen or has her Alien card.